Thursday, August 6, 2015

Are you 4G ready ?

Airtel in India has launched its 4G LTE services in Delhi & many other cities. It is offering 4G facilities at many locations. The customers will have to swap their 3G SIM cards at the nearest Airtel store with a new 4G SIM card. But they must have the 4G enabled handsets to use the 4G services.

It’s being said by Airtel that it will be the fastest ever wireless internet services on the Mobile in India. Airtel has rolled out services on the 2300MHz TDD-LTE band (Band 40) in Delhi, and is offering 4G plans that are priced the same as 3G.
The Airtel 4G plan starts for Postpaid users with 300 MB at Rs 100, 1GB for 250, 2 GB for 450 & so on. Similarly, the Airtel 4G plan starts for Prepaid users with Rs 255 for 1 GB & Rs 455 for 2.5 GB and so on. The Airtel 4G Unlimited plan starts from Rs 999 for 3 GB.

An Airtel Wi-Fi 4G Hot spot Dongle is available at Rs 1500 & a 4G Dongle at Rs. 1400 with 2GB at Rs 450, 3GB at Rs 650 & so on.
Samsung Galaxy S6 edge  airtel 4G with Mi 4i  airtel 4G with Moto E mobile
Airtel also has special offers on the purchase of Honor 4X, Honor 6 Plus, Asus Zenfone 2, Lenovo A7000, Lenovo A6000+, Xiaomi Redmi Mi 4i, Redmi 2, and the Redmi Note 4G. If we buy any of the handset out of the list mentioned above, we will be entitled to Airtel’s double-data pack, wherein we will get double the amount of data for the base price. The offer on the aforementioned handsets is only valid for two months.
Airtel also offers the double-data pack for Samsung Galaxy S6, Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge, Samsung Galaxy A7, Samsung Galaxy A5, Samsung Galaxy S5, and the Motorola Moto E 4G. The offer on these handsets is valid for six months.

As this new 4G service will provide us the unbeatable internet experience, for the mobile as well on the go, we must opt for it at the earliest possible. It will give us a much better viewing quality of the Video stream as well for the Video calling. More details can be viewed at :

Please view the Airtel 4G challenge on Youtube as below :

1 comment:

  1. Great post!

    Please click on the link on my post